Blood Hunter Series

The author calls this her “Space Opera”  – also from the author’s website:

“The year is 3048, Earth is no longer habitable, and man has fled to  the stars where they’ve discovered the secret of immortality – Meridian. Unfortunately, the radioactive mineral is exorbitantly expensive and only available to a select few. A new class comprised of the super rich and immortal soon evolves. The Collective, as they’re called, rule the  universe.”

Author: Nina Croft

US Publisher:  Entangled Publishing


  1. Break Out
  2. Deadly Pursuit
  3. Death Defying
deadly pursuitdeathdefying

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s