Heir Chronicles

Author: Cinda Williams Chima

US Publisher: Hyperion Paperbacks


1. The Warrior Heir
2. The Wizard Heir
3. The Dragon Heir
4. The Enchanter Heir

Note: Originally billed as a trilogy – with a fairly satisfying ending to the trilogy in The Dragon Heir. We will see how the 4th, which I just learned is coming, manages to resurrect the series (or if the author should have left well enough alone!)


wizard 2

dragon 3

enchater 4


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s