Lost & Found

So, I realized after posting the three reviews last week that I needed a better way to do the review of those books that won’t have their own pages.  Like I said, there are various reasons why some books and series won’t have their own pages.  But that doesn’t mean I can’t share the reviews.  It just means that I don’t need the pages – nor did I ever – where I remind myself of all the stuff that happened in other installments.  Then, there are the books which are not part of a series so remembering details for later isn’t really all that important.

So, I created the “Lost & Found” section.  Organized by title (and the name of the author is listed too), there are now pages for each of those reviews.  At least for a bunch of the ones that I was able to catch up on.  There will be more to come there.  To start, I got about 10 of them done.

I also decided that each of them need a small update – I will be putting publication info, genre, and # of stars for each – soon.

Happy reading!  🙂

Leave a Reply

