Another book complete and another page

Short post today.  Just to tell you all that the page for the latest installment of the Faierewalker series by Jenna Black is posted.  Siresong’s summary and important things for later are all there!

The other reason for the short post is because I have to get to Forever by Maggie Steifvater.  I don’t have pages for the first 3 up yet, but I will post all three together, along with my reviews of Forever and Siresong after I finish my reading.  So, all might be quiet here for a few days while I immerse myself in the Wolves of Mercy Falls.

Leave a Reply

