The Warlock is out!

I will be busy the next few days reading The Warlock, book 5 in the series The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel by Michael Scott and not posting pages or posts.  

I haven’t added a ton of detail about that series because I want to steer readers to the forum and portal.  But, I will add at least a review as soon as I am done.

Pick it up – the series is great!

On another note, I am sooo bummed I couldn’t get these at Borders since my local Borders closed.  So, I had to settle for B&N.  But, they had a display as soon as you walk into the door and they had a cool sign that said “If you like…” and named this great series!  They can be seen here – as soon as I figure out how to rotate the pics, I will! EDIT:  I think I did it…

Leave a Reply

