Here, There Be Book Pages

Two more pages up as of today!  Yeah me!  I completed the pages for the first two installments of the Chronicles of the Imaginarium Geographica.  So, now I have more pages.  I warn the casual reader – this series is one of the YA series that drove home the need for this site.  There’s a lot to each book and a lot of characters.  And don’t even get me started on the time travel issue…  This series will also all have reviews, so you can see what I think of the books as we go.  I haven’t read the last 2 yet, but I will (despite my lack of enthusiasm to do so, which is seen in the review of book #3).  Why?  Because as I have said before I am addicted to all things book serial – I can’t stop.  Even when they are bad.  And these books aren’t bad – just challenging in their own way.

I hope you enjoy the journey through the pages for this series better then some of the characters enjoy the journeys through the Archipelago.

And, for those who have visited before, you can see I spent some time today messing with the layout.  The current form is only temporary (so don’t worry, I know the pink is a little hard to deal with) – until I can figure out how the heck to get the theme I created uploaded to wordpress.  Seems some of the design elements that I love from the software I used are not wordpress “legal” – and I don’t know why.  I might need to enlist some help from my brother who is the wordpress expert.  And then there’s the issue of removing the “trial” stamp since the software is gosh darn expensive for someone who is just creating one blog.  **shrugs shoulders**.  Anywho…

Leave a Reply

